What Did The Fox Say?

fox-nails

I did these nails inspired by a tutorial on elleandish’s YouTube channel, which can be found here.

I am pretty impressed with how well these turned out! I think they would have suited better in the fall, but I still love how adorable the little fox is! I changed up two fingers with a brown to gold gradient, as opposed to the leaves that Janelle did in her tutorial.

PRODUCTS USED

Quo – French White (white base)

Essie – Fierce, No Fear (brown base)

Nicole by O.P.I. – Carrie’d Away (gold textured glitter)

Essie – Roarrrrange (orange)

Quo – Runway Ready (gray)

Rimmel – Black Satin (black)

Essie – Matte About You (matte topcoat)

cute-fox-nails

animated-fox-nails

I’d love to hear your comments in the section below!

A Penny For Your Thoughts...

