Stamp Away: MoYou Fashionista 05

moyou-plate-fashionista-05

I did a bit of experimenting with the MoYou Fashionista plate 05 today (and I can admit that it took me quite a while to get a hang of the new stamper I ordered). Seeing as the winter time is always gloomy, I decided to add a pop of colour to my manicure today. I love the contrast between the blue and pink nails. It’s definitely an eye-catcher!

PRODUCTS USED

Sally Hansen – Pacific Blue (original formula, blue)

Sally Hansen – White Out (white)

China Glaze – Love’s A Beach (pink)

Rimmel London – Black Satin (black)

MoYou – Fashionista 05

Sally Hansen – Diamond Flash Top Coat

chevron-nails

moyou-fashionista-05

A Penny For Your Thoughts...

